HOME
ARCHIVES
MUSIC REVIEWS
INDUSTRY NEWS
 
EVENTS CALENDAR
EVENT REVIEWS
STREAMS
DOWNLOADS
VIDEO
TOP TEN CHART
FLYER ARCHIVES
FREE EMAIL
CHAT
USER PROFILES
BULLETIN BOARDS
MATCHMAKER
PICTURE VOTING
CLASSIFIEDS
LOGO STORE
ARTISTS - DJ'S
BOOKING AGENTS
DESIGNERS
LIGHTING/VISUALS
MANAGEMENT
PROMOTERS
RECORD LABELS
VENDORS
MORE...
ADVERTISING
BANNER EXCHANGE
PARTNERS
CONTACT US
 
  Offworld Music
Record label catering to innovative music, artists and producers - from drum&bass to hip hop and electronic.

Apply here to become one of our partners.
 
 

 

 

Home | Promoters | Submit Your Profile

vegasclubscene.com
Sat Jul 1 (11:00pm PT): Groove Radio pres. Club Scene Live from ICE Las Vegas ft. Kaskade By Staff, Groove Radio Monday, June 26, 2006 @ 8:07 AM YOU can attend this live broadcast event! See info below... WHEN: Sat Jul 01, 2006 (11:00pm PDT, 02:00am EDT, 0600 GMT) WHAT: Groove Radio Invades Las Vegas! Join us as we present: Club Scene Live - direct from Ice Meta-Club in Las Vegas! This week features Groove Radio hosts and LIVE performances by: Swedish Egil Faarsheed Plus special guest DJ: Kaskade (pictured above) DURATION: 5 Hours vist www.vegasclubscene.com or grooveradio.com for more details.

MAILTO: matthew@vegasclubscene.com
ADDRESS:

9236 sangria lane
las vegas nv 89147

    SOLARSTONE PRESENTS - ELECTRONIC ARCHITECTURE
   
   
 
    PETER HOOK - HACIENDA ACID HOUSE CLASSICS
   
   
 
    TODDLA T-FABRICLIVE 47
   
   
 
    KIKUMOTO ALLSTARS-HOUSE MUSIC
   
   
 
Subscribe to our free
weekly newsletter for news
and exclusive contests:

Remove
Subscribe

  Check out the top 10!
  Home | Usage Policy | Privacy Policy